About CT FINANCE AG

The CT Finance Group is globally engaged in the agribusiness sector, focussing on producing and processing exotic fruits throughout the whole value creation chain, from farm to table, always striving towards vertical integration and ensuring resources for customers.

The group invests in its own farms and facilities to process exotic fruits, managing turn-key projects in the agricultural sector, and processing tropical fruits for investors. The group’s portfolio is finished off with in-house sales branches in Europe and AMEA states as well as a representation partner in the USA, our own logistics branch and product development.

CT Finance AG is the Swiss holding company for a business group based in Baden, Switzerland.

Find out more here

CT FINANCE in Zahlen:

Employees

0

Years of Experience

0

Locations

0

Completed Projects

0

Tonnage Moved

0

One of the major voices in processed bananas

We are a leading company in our sector, founded in 1992 and based in Baden, Switzerland. Our company is owner-managed.

We sell our fruit puree, juices and concentrates worldwide, and can offer our customers a large selection of banana, pineapple, mango, passionfruit and citrus products as our core fruits alongside a huge variety of other processed fruits.

THE COMPANY GROUP

The whole value creation chain under one roof

We place great importance on a secure, transparent and sustainable value creation chain and have made it our mission to produce/purchase 100% sustainable raw materials across the whole company group by 2030. The group is a solution provider – we want to ensure comprehensive access to the whole value creation chain in our own group so that we can react quickly to the needs of our customers, the market and the supply chain.


News from the Group

Successful SGF certification for the FruBaTec banana plant in Colombia.

Successful SGF certification for the FruBaTec banana plant in Colombia.

FruBaTec SAS Zomac is a joint venture between the largest private banana producer in Colombia, Greenland, and Frutco Tropical. The…

Canoa

Canoa

Frozen fruit puree Frutco AG is one of the largest and most successful distributors of fruit purees in the world.…

Über CT FINANCE AG

Die CT Finance Gruppe engagiert sich im Bereich Landwirtschaft weltweit. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf der Produktion und der Verarbeitung von exotischen Früchten, in der ganzen Wertschöpfungskette. Von der Farm bis zum Endprodukt, immer mit dem Ziel der vertikalen Integration und damit der Ressourcensicherung für die Kunden.

Die Gruppe investiert in eigene Farmen und Werke zur Verarbeitung von exotischen Früchten und leitet daneben Turn-Key Projekte im Landwirtschaftssektor und in der Verarbeitung von tropischen Früchten für Investoren. Eigene Verkaufsniederlassungen in Europa und den AMEA Staaten sowie ein Repräsentationspartner in den USA, eine eigene Logistikniederlassung und eine Produkteentwicklung runden das Angebot der Gruppe ab.

CT Finance AG ist die Schweizer Holdinggesellschaft einer Unternehmensgruppe mit ihrem Sitz in Baden, Schweiz.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier

CT FINANCE in Zahlen:

Mitarbeiter

0

Jahre Erfahrung

0

Standorte

0

Abgeschlossene Projekte

0

Bewegte Tonnen

0

Eine der grossen Stimmen wenn es um verarbeitete Bananen geht

Auf unserem Gebiet sind wir ein führendes schweizerisches Unternehmen, das 1992 gegründet wurde und seinen Hauptsitz in Baden, Schweiz, hat. Unser Unternehmen wird von seinen Eigentümern geführt.

Wir verkaufen unser Fruchtpüree, unsere Säfte und Konzentrate wirklich weltweit und können unseren Kunden eine große Auswahl an Bananen, Ananas, Mangos, Passionsfrüchten und Zitrusprodukten als unsere Kernfruchtsorten sowie eine riesige Auswahl an anderen verarbeiteten Früchten anbieten.

DIE FIRMENGRUPPE

Die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette aus einer Hand

Wir legen Wert auf eine sichere, transparente und nachhaltige Wertschöpfungskette und haben uns dazu verpflichtet, in der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe bis 2030 100% nachhaltige Rohstoffe zu produzieren oder zu beziehen. Die Gruppe versteht sich als Solution-Provider – wir wollen einen umfänglichen Zugriff auf die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette in der eigenen Gruppe sichern, um so relativ kurzfristig auf die Anforderungen der Kunden, des Marktes und der Supply-Chain reagieren zu können.


News from the Group

Erfolgreiche SGF Zertifizierung für das Bananenwerk FruBaTec in Kolumbien.

Erfolgreiche SGF Zertifizierung für das Bananenwerk FruBaTec in Kolumbien.

FruBaTec SAS Zomac ist ein Joint-Venture zwischen dem größten privaten Bananenproduzenten in Kolumbien, Greenland und Frutco Tropical. Das gemeinsame Bananenwerk…

Canoa

Canoa

Frozened Fruit Puree Die Frutco AG zählt international zu den größten und erfolgreichsten Distributeuren für Fruchtpürees. Mit unserer über 25-jährigen…